Menu Close


Idaho Inferno Soccer club board meetings are held on the second Monday of each month (except December) at the Caldwell YMCA @ 7pm in the Conference Room.  Board meetings are open to the public. Come join us, and make our program even better.

**Due to COVID-19 pandemic, meetings are held online until further notice.  If you wish to participate, please contact us and we will forward to you the meeting details. **

Executive Board Members

PresidentRyan Porter
Vice President – CompetitiveKevin Hyer
Vice President – RecreationFred Mora
SecretarySarah Larsen
TreasurerRebekah Grindstaff
RegistrarsMegan Hyer
Merri Bjoralt
Dannette Cardenas-Ritzert

Board Members

Board MemberChristina Vanderpool
Board MemberBrandon Jenkins
Board MemberMatt Smith
Board MemberPatrick Caceres
Board MemberJose Escutia
Board MemberRosario Soto
Board MemberBarry Bean

Volunteer Coordinators

Director of CoachingSteve Lynch
Youth DirectorPatric Caceres
Technical DirectorChris Seigenthaler
Club VolunteerDick Foster
BP Field Painter CoordinatorMark Davis
Uniform Coordinator U11 & UPKendra Fluckiger
Concession Stand CoordinatorCori Cochrane
Board Volunteer Seth Vanderpool
Fundraising CoordinatorSara Bartles
Picture CoordinatorSarah Larsen
Uniform Coordinator U6-U10Bary Bean
Referee CoordinatorPatrick Caceres